skip to main content

Twin Rivers Unified School District

Contrast Mode

Twin Rivers Unified School District

***TR WIN Academy School***

                      Twin Rivers WIN (WHAT I NEED) Academy

                      Twin Rivers WIN (WHAT I NEED) Academy

The WIN Academy allows your child to participate in engaged learning through subjects like Art, Leadership, Social Studies, College & Career Intro, P.E., Science, Math, Reading, Technology, and much more! The program will provide enrichment opportunities for all students and will create an opportunity for our students to make-up missed days of attendance. 
Student smiling
Lunch
Study Group
Arts & Crafts
Studying
Library Computer
Side chalk Art
Technology Image
Sites Available

Sites Available

Elementary Sites

 
Site  Lead Teacher(s) Lead Teacher's email 
Allison  Norman Robinson  norman.robinson@twinriversusd.org
Babcock  Natalie Dahelm & Amanda Hetzel  natalie.dahlem@twinriversusd.org; amanda.hetzel@twinriversusd.org
Castori  Leslie Sargent leslie.sargent@twinriversusd.org
Del Paso  Sara Tassinari & Samantha Moore  sara.tassinari@twinriversusd.org; samantha.moore@twinriversusd.org
Dry Creek  Amanda Rivera  amanda.rivera@twinriversusd.org
Fairbanks  Kendra Tarke  kendra.tarke@twinriversusd.org
Foothills Oaks  Sarah Boman & Edie Xiong  sarah.boman@twinriversusd.org; edie.xiong@twinriversusd.org
Frontier  Jesse Burns  jesse.burns@twinriversusd.org; mai.yang@twinriversusd.org
Garden Valley Andrea Walton &Kristen Lopez  andrea.walton@twinriversusd.org; kristen.lopez@twinriversusd.org
Hagginwood  Amanda Barry amanda.barry@twinriversusd.org
Hillsdale  Roberta Raymond  roberta.raymond@twinriversusd.org
Joyce  Johnnie Williams  johnnie.williams@twinriversusd.org
Kohler  Rich McGuire   richard.mcguire@twinriversusd.org
Las Palmas  Tamara Southern and Kim Reed  tamara.southern@twinriversusd.org; kimberlie.reed@twinriversusd.org
Madison  Veronica Amador  veronica.amador@twinriversusd.org
Northwood  Robert Myers robert.myers@twinriversusd.org
Oakdale Monique Owens  monique.owens@twinriversusd.org
Pioneer  Chris Small Blirondo chris.smallbirondo@twinriversusd.org
Regency Park    
Ridgepoint Hailey Donohue  hailey.donohue@twinriversusd.org
Sierra View  Margaret Ringstorm  margaret.ringstrom@twinriversusd.org
Strauch  Kimberly Rivera  kimberly.rivera@twinriversusd.org
Village  Anna Ampania  anna.ampania@twinriversusd.org
Westside  Jo Anna Sharlette   
Woodridge  Terri Williams and Bret Friends  terri.williams@twinriversusd.org; bret.friend@twinriversusd.org
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Middle Schools

 
Site  Lead Teacher(s) Lead Teacher's emails 
Foothill Ranch Laureen Riddick  laureen.riddick@twinriversusd.org
Martin Luther King  Sara Gilliken  sarah.gilliken@twinriversusd.org
Norwood Jr High  Barbara Selland  barbara.selland@twinriversusd.org
Rio Linda Prep  Sharon Glover  sharon.glover@twinriversusd.org
Rio Tierra Jr High Adam Sinor  adam.sinor@twinriversusd.org