skip to main content

Twin Rivers Unified School District

Contrast Mode

Twin Rivers Unified School District

Logo celebrating the 120th anniversary of school nursing
Site Name Nurse Email
 Allison Elementary   Noreen Brewster-Scherber  noreen.brewster-scherber@twinriversusd.org
 Babcock  Kristine Diez  kristine.diez@twinriversusd.org
 Castori  Sharon White  sharon.white@twinriversusd.org
 CCAA 7-12  Noreen Brewster-Scherber  noreen.brewster-scherber@twinriversusd.org
 CCAA K-6  Noreen Brewster-Scherber  noreen.brewster-scherber@twinriversusd.org
 Del Paso  Lynn Paligo  lynn.paligo@twinriversusd.org
 Dry Creek   Cindy Quitugua & Candy Wolf  cynthia.quitugua@twinriversusd.org   candace.wolf@twinriversusd.org
 ECE  Claudia Ponce  claudia.poncecortez@twinriversusd.org
 Fairbanks  Lynn Paligo  lynn.paligo@twinriversusd.org
 Foothill HS  Alex Burn  alexandra.burns@twinriversusd.org
 Foothill Oaks  Tiffany Stan  tiffany.stan@twinriversusd.org
 Foothill Ranch Middle School  Nazha Jahami   nazha.jahami@twinriversusd.org 
 Frontier  Cindy Quitugua & Candy Wolf  cynthia.quitugua@twinriversusd.org   candace.wolf@twinriversusd.org
 Frontier WPCS  Rose Guidicessi   rose.giudicessi@twinriversusd.org
 Garden Valley  Sharon White  sharon.white@twinriversusd.org
 Grant HS  Maria Carbonellsalvat  maria.carbonellsalvat@twinriversusd.org
 Hagginwood  Kristine Diez  kristine.diez@twinriversusd.org
 Highlands HS  Rose Guidicessi   rose.giudicessi@twinriversusd.org
 Hillsdale  Tamar Jorgensen  tamar.jorgensen@twinriversusd.org
 Eastside WPCS  Tamar Jorgensen  tamar.jorgensen@twinriversusd.org
 FC Joyce  Tamar Jorgensen  tamar.jorgensen@twinriversusd.org
 Keema  Tamar Jorgensen
 tamar.jorgensen@twinriversusd.org 
.Kohler  Michelle Gonzalve  michelle.gonzalve@twinriversusd.org
 Las Palmas West  Brenda Hernandez  brenda.hernandez@twinriversusd.org
 Las Palmas East  Brenda Hernandez  brenda.hernandez@twinriversusd.org
 Madison  Kaylle Phan  kaylle.phan@twinriversusd.org
 Miles P. Richmond  Sandy Lawson   sandra.lawson@twinriversusd.org 
 MLK  Cynthia Villongco  cynthia.villongco@twinriversusd.org
 Morey Pre-K  Claudia Ponce  claudia.poncecortez@twinriversusd.org
 Northwood  Kristine Diez  kristine.diez@twinriversusd.org
 Norwood   Cynthia Villongco  cynthia.villongco@twinriversusd.org
 Oakdale  Kaylle Phan  kaylle.phan@twinriversusd.org
 Orchard  Lynn Paligo  lynn.paligo@twinriversusd.org
 Pacific HS  Sandy Lawson   sandra.lawson@twinriversusd.org 
 Pioneer  Sandy Lawson   sandra.lawson@twinriversusd.org 
 Regency Park  Karen Baumann  karen.baumann@twinriversusd.org
 Regency WPCS  Karen Baumann  karen.baumann@twinriversusd.org
 Ridgepoint  Rose Guidicessi   rose.giudicessi@twinriversusd.org
 Rio Linda HS  Alex Burns  alexandra.burns@twinriversusd.org
 Rio Linda Prep  Cindy Quitugua & Candy Wolf  cynthia.quitugua@twinriversusd.org     candace.wolf@twinriversusd.org
 Rio Tierra  Cynthia Villongco  cynthia.villongco@twinriversusd.org
 Sierra View  Kaylle Phan  kaylle.phan@twinriversusd.org
 Smythe 7-8  Karen Baumann  karen.baumann@twinriversusd.org
 Smythe K-6  Karen Baumann  karen.baumann@twinriversusd.org
 Strauch  Sharon White  sharon.white@twinriversusd.org
 Village  Michelle Gonzalve  michelle.gonzalve@twinriversusd.org
 Vista Nueva HS  Sandy Lawson   sandra.lawson@twinriversusd.org 
 Westside  Cindy Quitugua & Candy Wolf  cynthia.quitugua@twinriversusd.org   candace.wolf@twinriversusd.org
 Westside WPCS  Cindy Quitugua & Candy Wolf  cynthia.quitugua@twinriversusd.org   candace.wolf@twinriversusd.org
 Woodlake  Maria Carbonellsalvat  maria.carbonellsalvat@twinriversusd.org
 Woodridge  Michelle Gonzalve  michelle.gonzalve@twinriversusd.org